Dog Man Books Series Set 1-10

£32.99
FREE Shipping

Dog Man Books Series Set 1-10

Dog Man Books Series Set 1-10

RRP: £65.98
Price: £32.99
£32.99 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

Like all Dav Pilkey’s books, the Dog Man comics are inspiring for budding artists, with the fliporamas and “how to draw” pages. Dog-Man and Cat-Kid comics are perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Toto the Ninja Cat, and Sam Wu is NOT afraid. Dog Man, the next hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, is still learning a few tricks of the trade. The Dog Man series, created by Pilkey Dav, is an action-adventure graphic novel collection that follows the exploits of a canine-human hybrid policeman, Dog Man. He won a national competition in 1986 and the prize was the publication of his first book, World War Won.

With all the same humour and fun of Captain Underpants, Dog Man is a brilliant series of comic-book style novels. George and Harold have created a new breed of justice, one that is part dog, part man, and ALL HERO! The ninth great Dog Man adventure from the worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey - now available in an epic paperback edition. A supa fun boxed set featuring the first book from each of three bestselling series by author and illustrator Dav P. Howl with laughter with the FIRST book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants!Our Adult Fiction Books, Range includes Classics Novels, Comic Books, Crime, Thriller, Mystery Novels, General Fiction, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction and War. Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including: empathy kindness persistence and the importance of doing good. While Petey's reevaluated what matters most, Li'l Petey is struggling to find the good in the world.

The heroic hound with a real nose for justice now has a furry feline sidekick, and together they have a mystery to sniff out! While his pals work to prove his innocence, Dog Man struggles to find his place among dogs and people. Dog Man is down on his luck, Petey confronts his not so purr-fect past, and Grampa is up to no good. The Bark Night, Cat Kid, Lightning Dude, along with Petey, the Chief and Sarah Hatoff, need to use the right tools to foil the Fleas.While the series are distinct in characters and plot, they share a similar style of humor and are both comic book series that appeal to young readers.

Dog Man and Petey face their biggest challenges yet in the tenth Dog Man book from worldwide bestselling aut. Registered office address: Unit 34 Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE5 3EF.Dog Man and the rest of your favourite characters must join together in this heroic and hilarious, ALL NEW adventure. DEVELOPMENTAL: Reinforces early learning skills of feature matching, fine motor function and social interaction for kids and children. But when Petey's own father arrives, Petey must face his past to understand the difference between being good and doing good.



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop